Shade

[How to not get banned] My personal view, use of ranked and climbing

6 posts in this topic

[How to not get banned] My personal view, use of ranked and climbing

My Personal Use Of EloBuddy                            

I've been using EloBuddy with the same account for about 6 months now and I haven't been banned, yes I've been using outdated scripts for other patches and I have been playing ranked. I've seen talk before about using outdated scripts gets you detected faster? That doesn't seem to be in my case, my commonly most used scripts are Moonwalk Evade(DanThePMan) and Marksman master( Daeral). I'm sorry I am all over the place with this I am just trying to think about commonly asked questions , like for instance the use of MasterMind I'm not trying to shame it or anything I just don't recommend use of it it's gotten me banned twice while using it in ranked, I believe norms are fine but i'm skeptical and don't use it. So basically what I am saying is yes you can use outdated scripts they might not work all perfect but yes you won't get banned as of my knowledge, yes you can use and evade without a humanizer it is recommended to use one or personalize your settings but it isn't a must as it isn't a guaranteed ban. If their is anything I am leaving out that you wanna know reply and i'll try to thoroughly look it through and answer it. 

Climbing (Ranked)